Apologies…

Good morning, and Happy Friday!

I’m one-handed sending you an apology for my recent & continued lack of posts.

A few days ago, my bad ankle gave out on me, and I used my cane to catch myself in an effort to avoid falling on my brick walkway. Unfortunately, I dislocated my right shoulder, (I’m right handed) bruised the socket and strained muscles in the process. The doctor put me in a sling, and I’m unable to type, knit, or crochet for a few days.

I will return to my usual typecast when healed, and appreciate all my readers patiently waiting. In the meantime, since a picture is worth a thousand words, you may gain insight into how I personally feel about the situation.

P.S. Don’t mind my hair. There’s not a lot I can do with it one-handed.

4 thoughts on “Apologies…

    1. LOL yeah but…. where’s the fun in that?! The good news is that the shoulder is feeling pretty good today and out of the sling. I’m going to try some typing tomorrow, and maybe some ibuprofen, haha!

      Like

Leave a Reply

